Posted inOxford News

BREAKING: Anvee Bhutani wins Oxford Student Union presidential by-election

At 9.00pm BST, Oxford SU announced that Anvee Bhutani has won the presidential by-election. 2506 votes were cast. Eleven candidates stood in this term’s by-election, with two of these candidates having taken part in the first presidential election. Anvee Bhutani, current Co-Chair Campaign for Racial Awareness and Equality (CRAE) at Oxford SU, used her manifesto […]